Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor:

Wrangels Trappgata 1
416 60 Göteborg
tel 031-350 15 00
info@tornstaden.se

Stockholm:

Byggnads AB Tornstaden Öst

Årsta Skolgränd 8
117 43 Stockholm
tel 08-779 97 05

Koncernen

Jan_Edlund
Jan Edlund
VD
031-350 15 09
jan.edlund@tornstaden.se
Par-Henrik_Wikhede
Pär-Henrik Wikhede
Ekonomi-/IT-chef
031-350 15 11
par-henrik.wikhede@tornstaden.se
8614_high_color
Staffan Liljequist
Finans
031-350 15 02
staffan.liljequist@tornstaden.se

 


Projektutvecklingsbolaget

ThereseKilenstam
Therese Kilenstam
VD
031-350 15 08
therese.kilenstam@tornstaden.se

Byggbolaget


Erik Olofsson
VD
031-350 15 49
erik.olofsson@tornstaden.se
Staffan_Waldenstrom
Staffan Waldenström 
Vice VD, Avdelningschef
031-350 15 41
staffan.waldenstrom@tornstaden.se
Lars_Soderberg
Lars Söderberg
Avdelningschef
031-350 15 12
lars.soderberg@tornstaden.se
Hans_Hermansson
Hans Hermansson
Avdelningschef
031-350 15 10
hans.hermansson@tornstaden.se
Josef_Pernholm
Josef Buskhe
Personalchef
031-350 15 18
josef.buskhe@tornstaden.se

Byggbolaget Stockholmsregionen

8604_high_color
Magnus Lundberg
Avdelningschef
Tfn: 08-779 97 05
magnus.lundberg@tornstaden.se

Stefan Lagerqvist

Avdelningschef
Tfn: 08-779 97 17
stefan.lagerqvist@tornstaden.se

Fastighetsbolaget

Martin Petersson
Martin Petersson
Fastighetschef
031-350 15 44
martin.petersson@tornstaden.se
Erica Hassel
Erica Hassel
Fastighetsförvaltare
031-743 86 02
erica.hassel@tornstaden.se